arcVision Prize 2014 Edition


Bergamo, 7 March 2014

Images of the arcVision Prize 2014 Edition. Portuguese Architect Ines Lobo wins the arcVision Prize – Women and Architecture 2014. Special Mentions for Anna Heringer, Shimul Jhaveri Kadri and Cecilia Puga. 

The images of the press conference


The winner and the honorable mentions



Spread the word. Share this post!

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.