arcVision Prize 2014 Edition


Bergamo, 7th March 2014

Videos of the arcVision Prize 2014 Edition. The winner is the portuguese architect Ines Lobo. Honorable Mentions to  Anna Heringer, Shimul Jhaveri Kadri e Cecilia Puga.

The winner announcement

YouTube Preview Image

Ines Lobo video

YouTube Preview Image

Ines Lobo Interview 

YouTube Preview Image


Spread the word. Share this post!

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.